The 39th EBJIS Annual Meeting

On demand webinars

The 4th EBJIS Webinar: Prosthetic Joint Infections (PJI) Challenges is available to watch on-demand. 

>> Click here to watch on demand

The 3rd EBJIS Webinar: Key Issues in Fracture-related Infections is available to watch on-demand.

>> Click here to watch on demand

EBJIS 2nd Webinar: How to build a Bone Infection Unit (BIU) 


>> Click here to watch on demand


  • Prof Martin McNally, Oxford: Why have a Bone Infection Unit (BIU)?  
  • Prof Tristan Ferry, Lyon: How to organize multidisciplinary management of the patient without a dedicated BIU 
  • Dr Alex Soriano, Barcelona: The role of an infectious disease specialist in a multidisciplinary BIU

Christen Ravn, Kolding, Denmark

EBJIS 1st Webinar: Best Free Papers


>> Click here to watch on demand

This 1st webinar showcased a selection of the Best Free Papers submitted to this year’s postponed conference. Find the full programme here >>

Dr Marjan Wouthuyzen-Bakker, Netherlands
Prof Ricardo Sousa, Portugal